Marketing


Before presenting you our different solutions to develop your marketing, it may be important to quickly remind you what marketing is. Indeed, marketing is nothing else (and it's already a lot), that the analysis of the needs of the different consumers coupled with all the means of action that can be used to reach them.

Thus, having a clear vision of your customers who are already loyal to you and those you wish to reach is an absolute necessity. In this perspective, Les Equipiers can help you, in particular by carrying out a market study.

In addition, a marketing audit may be necessary to have a clear analysis of the current situation of your structure. Here again, Les Equipiers can bring you this vision to develop your business.

The last fundamental point is the elaboration of your marketing mix, your marketing program, to match your product with your potential customers...

It is on these three fundamental services that the agencyLes Equipiers supports you!

Marketing Audit

The marketing audit allows you to be perfectly aware of your strengths and weaknesses in terms of marketing. Thus, it will give you a clear vision of your marketing practices and whether they are consistent with your objectives.

Of course, like any audit, our Equipiers are there to bring an external view to your company to highlight what works well and what needs to be improved in all objectivity.

Etude de marché Les Equipiers
Etude de marché Les Equipiers

Market research

Knowing the sector in which your company operates is the goal of market research. It must answer a crucial question: is there a sufficiently large market for your product? And if so, how do you reach it?

If you have any
questions,
please contact us!

Contact Les Equipiers

We are ready to take up the challenge of developpeing a 360° communication for you!

Marketing


Avant de vous présenter nos différentes solutions pour développer votre marketing, il peut être important de rappeler rapidement ce qu'est le marketing. En effet, le marketing n'est rien d'autre (et c'est déjà beaucoup) que l'analyse des besoins des différents consommateurs couplée à l'ensemble des moyens d'actions utilisables pour les atteindre.

Ainsi, avoir une claire vision de vos clients qui vous sont déjà fidèles et de ceux que vous souhaitez atteindre est une nécessité absolue. Dans cette perspective, Les Equipiers peuvent vous y aider, notamment par la réalisation d'une étude de marché.

De plus, un audit marketing peut être nécessaire pour avoir une analyse claire de la situation actuelle de votre structure. Là encore, Les Equipiers peuvent vous apporter cette vision pour développer votre business.

Le dernier point fondamental est l'élaboration de votre mix marketing, de votre programme marketing, pour mettre en adéquation votre produit avec vos clients potentiels...

Ce sont sur ces trois services fondamentaux que l'agence Les Equipiers vous accompagne !

Audit marketing

L'audit marketing vous permet d'être parfaitement au fait de vos forces et de vos faiblesses en terme de marketing. Ainsi, cela vous apportera un claire vision de vos pratiques marketing et si elles sont cohérentes avec vos objectifs.

Bien sûr, et comme tout audit, nos équipiers sont là pour apporter un regard extérieur à votre entreprise pour mettre en exergue ce qui fonctionne bien et ce qui a besoin d'amélioration en toute objectivité.

Etude de marché Les Equipiers
Etude de marché Les Equipiers

Etude de marché

Bien connaître le secteur dans lequel votre entreprise évolue, voilà le but de l'étude de marché. Celle-ci doit permettre de répondre à une question cruciale : existe-t-il un marché suffisament important pour votre produit ? Et si oui, comment l'atteindre ?

Pour toutes
questions
contactez-nous !

Contact

Nous sommes prêt à relever le challenge de développer pour vous une communication à 360°